Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bharat Patel

Bharat Patel

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bharat Patel
"Super Service and Super Staff for ever"
Profile photo of Eric Armentor

Eric Armentor

September 3, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Armentor
"Unsatisfied with this company, they changed my address without me knowing and now sent me a letter saying they cannot cover me cause I didn’t contact a closer office for coverage, been nonstop with this location!!!!!"
Profile photo of kimmerly moore

kimmerly moore

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kimmerly moore
"State Farm took such great care of my family during Hurricane Sally! They came out right away, spent almost 6 hours walking through the damage and issued us a check on the spot! They were so communicative. I called Jeff and asked questions and he called me back right away! Vicki, now she is AMAZING! She is the one I call for everything! She can answer any question, she makes sure I get the best rates, calls me when she finds discounts I'm eligible for and more! She's my connection! Love my Vicki & State Farm"
Profile photo of Leroy Skaggs

Leroy Skaggs

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Skaggs
"Call Jeff Kahn agency they took care of my problems anything I've ever need it been excellent on service and helping me with any issues absolutely are great insurance company"
Profile photo of grady wilson

grady wilson

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by grady wilson
"Mr Khan has alway taken care of my insurance needs and shown nothing but compassion and care for the needs of my family! I thank State Farm for providing me with an agent who looks after my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Alecia Johnson

Alecia Johnson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alecia Johnson
"I love the staff! When I first signed on with this agency, they made sure I had great discounts. I couldn't believe my rate! Even after my accident, my rate went up but I was treated with so much respect that I decided to stay. It looks like my rates are beginning to drop again. So, I am looking forward when they come back down to where they were when I first started with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michele Jackson

Michele Jackson

July 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Michele Jackson
"Bad customer service from Tiffany."
Profile photo of Ronnie Barnett

Ronnie Barnett

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Barnett
"Jeff is the reason that I have continuing confidence in State Farm for my cars and home."
Profile photo of Pamela Lewis

Pamela Lewis

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Lewis
"Simly the best"
Profile photo of maxine thomas

maxine thomas

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by maxine thomas
"Always on point with my insurance needs they're number one in my book"
Profile photo of Samuel Roberts

Samuel Roberts

June 8, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Samuel Roberts
"Worse place,I had a fire claim and for the last few months I've been bringing my receipts to them since it is closer. Today while the girl was helping me he ask me if I had a policy with him I told him no, he informed me then I need to go to mine which is downtown mobile,bc it's not there job. but if I change my policy to his store he would be happy too..I heard he was a tight a$$."
Profile photo of Junior atwell

Junior atwell

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Junior atwell
"Autos, Homes, Boats, Atv and an Umbrella policy, I can definitely say the Jeff Kahn Agency is taking great care of us. Knowledgeable staff and always easy to reach so don’t hesitate to call! Sheron Atwell"
Profile photo of Ashley Orso

Ashley Orso

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Orso
"I've been with this same agency for the last 4 years and they've always been amazing. They've made sure to go above and beyond to see that our needs are met! Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Darby Watkins

Darby Watkins

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Watkins
"I have known Jeff for years and he provides great service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tiffany LeDoux

Tiffany LeDoux

October 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany LeDoux
"The best agency I have ever dealt with. The office staff has always been exceptionally helpful each time I have dealt with them. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of J Byrd

J Byrd

October 2, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by J Byrd
"Don't use these people. They are the most incompetent group I have seen. 3 different people have lied to me within a few days about money they should not have taken from my bank account. Your just a number with them and the Jeff Kahn guy is combative and talks down to women. I have been a customer for 10 years and had nothing but problems."